COURAGEOUS TTT (10th June – 1st July)

In by KelvinLeave a Comment

Details Price Qty
Ticketshow details + $40.00 AUD  

  • COURSE
     10 June 2024 - 1 July 2024
     08:00 - 17:00

The course will be made up of 10 x sessions (2 hours per session max) on Mondays, Wednesday, and Fridays (Indo-China Timezone dates).

The schedule is:

SESSION 2: Monday, 10 June @ 3:30pm ICT
SESSION 3: Wednesday, 12 June @ 3:30pm ICT
SESSION 4: Friday, 14 June @ 3:30pm ICT

SESSION 5: Monday, 17 June @ 3:30pm ICT
SESSION 6: Wednesday, 19 June @ 3:30pm ICT
SESSION 7: Friday, 21 June @ 3:30pm ICT

SESSION 8: Monday, 24 June @ 3:30pm ICT
SESSION 9: Wednesday, 26 June @ 3:30pm ICT
SESSION 10: Friday, 28 June @ 3:30pm ICT

SESSION 2: Monday, 1 July @ 3:30pm ICT

Please use a TIMEZONE CALCULATOR to confirm your personal timezone.

Venue:  

Leave a Comment